Back to top

Espresso Webinar Series: Search + AI - Providing A 20/20 View of Your Data

Webinar presented by

Kamran Khan
Kamran Khan
Managing Director, Accenture Applied Intelligence
Paul Nelson
Paul Nelson
Innovation Lead
Derek Rodriguez
Derek Rodriguez
Technical Architect Sr. Manager
Bill Fowler
Bill Fowler
Data Engineering Manager
Duration:
21 minutes

Our Espresso Webinar Series is back! Grab a coffee and join us to learn about hot topics in search, analytics, and AI in just 21 minutes. We’ll help you maximize your time and explore real-life use cases to showcase how you can make better sense of your data (both structured and unstructured) using search and AI technologies.

See the webinar details below and register today.

 


aspire content scanningA Complete Look at Knowledge Management and Knowledge Migration

June 24, 2020 at 11:00am ET / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST


With today’s rapid growth of data, organizations are combining data repositories and leveraging retrieval applications to break information silos and support knowledge management and sharing within their organizations. This trend leads to more demands for highly efficient knowledge management approaches. Knowledge can exist in many different forms (structured, unstructured, high quality / low volume, low quality / high volume) and in many different places, posing the need for a multi-layered approach that can create a holistic knowledge gathering, distribution and management system over an entire organization.

During this webinar and demo, we will explore real world examples of organizations that have large systems full of content that need a tailored knowledge management approach and/or the need to migrate to a new platform that requires a system for entering knowledge and workflows, semantic search, Q&A, content processing, etc. to provide end-users with solutions to help them do their jobs more efficiently and effectively.

accnture-style-register-button-black.jpg

 

 

0